Chekka Chivantha Vaanam special screening for Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim

Chekka Chivantha Vaanam directed by Mani Ratnam and the music composed by AR Rahman. The movie is produced by Mani Ratnam under the banner Madras Talkies, along with Lyca Productions, the film features an ensemble cast including Arvind Swami, Silambarasan, Vijay Sethupathi, Arun Vijay, Jyothika, Thiagarajan, Prakash Raj, Jayasudha, Aditi Rao Hydari, Aishwarya Rajesh, Dayana Erappa, and Mansoor Ali Khan. 

DMY Creation had acquired the Malaysian Theatrical rights for the film, and as this film one of renowned projects by legendary director; we have initiated a special screening at era square Seremban alongside Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim.